FG sets up panel to probe the abduction of 110 Dapchi girl, list of abducted Dapchi girls released

Olusola Fabiyi, John Ameh, Olalekan Adetayo, Eniola Akinkuotu, Godwin Isenyo and Afeez Hanafi The Federal Government has set up a 12-member committee to unravel the circumstances surrounding the abduction of 110 pupils of the Government […]